Colgate uses plant-based sweeteners

Most toothpastes contain artificial ingredients. Many are made with chemicals which are harmful to human health. Other products contain ingredients which are derived from animals. Colgate products are not made with any animal-based ingredients. Colgate uses plant-based sweeteners and ingredients to improve the taste and smell of its toothpaste.

Our toothpaste has no animal products, including animal by-products. That’s Vegan Toothpaste why Colgate toothpaste is considered to be vegan toothpaste. You don’t have to worry about eating animal meat or using animal by-products because you can use Colgate products to help you stay healthy.

There are many other toothpaste brands which are not vegan. You may be surprised to know that some of the ingredients in those brands are harmful to human health. You can’t trust any brand which has ingredients which are known to cause cancer, heart disease, etc.